The Friday Find: The pina things in life…

2 Sep

IMG_2994

The ‘it’ fruit of the summer, the pineapple, isn’t going anywhere just yet. I’ve spotted chic black pineapple-shaped pots, sparkly cushions, and even metal pineapple bookends at the Autumn homeware preview shows.

But if you want a subtle way to try the trend, look no further than this brilliant gold pineapple necklace from HEMA (my new shopping crush).

Studded with tiny diamantes, and on a decent-length chain, it’ll make any ordinary t-shirt, jumper or sweatshirt look that little bit extra special, without going OTT. It looks expensive, but here’s the really great news – it’s just £4. I know, £4!

Quite frankly, I can’t think of a single reason not to buy one, or even a pear, sorry, pair…

Like this? I’ll be posting more fab finds on Instagram. I’m @Woodyjen and you can follow me HERE

 

 

 

Leave a comment